Hudson Vendor Resources

Hudson

Title Companies

Land Title Inc
2424 Monetary Blvd, Suite 101

Phone: 715.377.0099
Email: mbune@landtitleinc.com or joneill@landtitleinc.com

St. Croix County Abstract & Title
219 S. Knowles Ave

New Richmond, WI 54017
Phone: 715.246.0113
Fax: 715.246.0115
Email: shane.wiseman@titlesolutionsinc.com


Lenders

Waterstone Mortgage
Joe Duran
Phone: 651.353.4334

Email: Jduran@waterstonemortgage.com

CMG Financial
Anders Johnson
Phone: 651.890.6593

Email: andersj@cmgfi.com

Tradition Mortgage
Ryan Magee
Phone: 715.821.1818

Email: ryan.magee@traditionllc.com

First National Bank River Falls
Deb Volkert

Phone: 715.426.3142
Email: dvolkert@fnbrf.com


Inspectors/ Radon

Joel Markuson, CPI
Phone: 715.225.0385

Email: jpminspectionsllc@gmail.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Mike Bebault
Phone: 715.338.6485

Miles Inspection, LLC
Dave Miles

Phone: 715.651.1972
Email: milesinspections@hotmail.com

Peace of Mind Home Inspections
Dudley Parkinson

Phone: 715.377.5560


Well Inspector/Plumbers

A Well Pump Guy LLC
Kurt Goltz

1510 45th Ave
Amery, WI 54001
Cell Phone: 715.222.1168
Home/Business Phone: 715.268.6552
Email: kurt@awellpumpguy.com

Darrell’s Septic Service
Phone: 715.425.1025 or 715.381.9978

Fax: 715.425.2049

A.C.E. Soil & Site Evaluations
James Thompson

340 Paulson Lake Lane
Osceola, WI 54020

Shawn Bird
Phone: 715-2464516

Email: sbird@frontiernet.net


Cleaning & Restoration

AdvantaClean of the Twin Cities
Phone: 651-333-4072
Check out our interview to learn more!

 

Z-Thru Windows and Cleaning Solutions
Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing
Jason: 612-559-8383
Nick: 763-242-5869


Signs

Keeping You Posted
Dean Kern
Email: rsps@baldwin-telecom.net


Home Warranty Companies

Home Warranty of America
Shelley Johnson

Phone: 763.221.1098
Email: sjohnson@hwahomewarranty.com

HSA Home Warranty
Jennifer Gagne
Phone: 612.267.7340
Email: jgagne@hmsnational.com


Restaurants

Big Guy’s BBQ Roadhouse
1237 WI-35, Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715.549.6255
Check out our interview to learn more!

Lolo American Kitchen – Hudson
175 2nd St S, Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715.808.8025
Check out our interview to learn more!


Holiday Fun

Santa’s Evergreens
Cut your own Christmas Tree!
615 Northern Lights Trail, Hudson, WI 54016
Phone: 715.386.5650
Check out our interview to learn more!