Woodbury Vendor Resources

Minnesota/Twin Cities Vendors

Title Companies

Land Title Inc
860 Blue Gentian Road, Suite 135, Eagan, MN 55121

Lindsay Malszycki and Rebecca Potts
Phone: 651.905.7007
Email: lmalszycki@landtitleinc.com OR RPotts@landtitleinc.com 

Partners Title-Woodbury
635 Bielenberg Drive, Ste 110, Woodbury

Phone: 651.209.8751
Website: https://partnerstitleco.com/

Lenders

Waterstone Mortgage
Joe Duran
Phone: 651.353.4334

Email: Jduran@waterstonemortgage.com

Keller Mortgage
Ask a Keller Williams Agent to connect you with your local Keller Mortgage representative.
Your agent can send you the mortgage application through their phone app!

AMEC Mortgage
Chris Wood

Phone: 651-334-7418
Email: Chris.wood@amecinc.com

Mortgages Unlimited
Doug Hunt
Phone: 612.940.0780
Email: dhunt@muihomeloans.com
Website: http://doughuntmn.com/

Bay Equity Home Loans
Scott Hofmeister
Phone: 651.434.0868
Email: shofmeister@bayeq.com
Website: https://www.bayequityhomeloans.com/scott-hofmeister


Inspectors/ Radon

Straight Answer Home Inspections LLC
Ryan Stewart
Phone: 715-529-1889
Ryan@straightanswerhomeinspections.com

 

First Choice Inspections
Matt Rappel

Phone: 715-760-3066(office)  715-684-9515(direct)
Email: FirstChoice321@gmail.com
FirstChoice-Inspections.com

 

Thompson Inspections
Phone: 651-487-5318
Website: Thompson-Inspections.com


Well or Septic Inspector/Plumbers

Butterfield Drilling & Irrigation
395 Reed St. Somerset, WI
Phone: 715.247.4873
Email: info@timbutterfielddrilling.com
Website: https://www.timbutterfielddrilling.com/

Brian Humpal
Phone: 651.492.7550

Allstate Septic Services
Tom Trooie
Phone: 612.594.4496


Home Staging

Bobbi Peterson
Phone: 715.338.8597

 


Painters

Top Quality Painting Inc
Tony Rodriguez

Phone: 651.472.1557
Website: http://www.topqualitypaintinginc.com/


Cleaning & Restoration

AdvantaClean of the Twin Cities
Phone: 651-333-4072
Check out our interview to learn more!

Z-Thru Windows and Cleaning Solutions
Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing
Jason: 612-559-8383
Nick: 763-242-5869


Signs

Keeping You Posted
Dean Kern
Email: rsps@baldwin-telecom.net


Home Warranty Companies

Home Warranty of America
Shelley Johnson

Phone: 763.221.1098
Email: sjohnson@hwahomewarranty.com

HSA Home Warranty
Jennifer Gagne

Phone: 612.267.7340
Email: jgagne@hmsnational.com